Victorian Selection Trial – 18-19 June 2022

Update: Unfortunately David Hines is now unable to represent Victoria at the Tasmania Supreme this year.

Barry Paton and Morong Murphy (replacing David and Tarcoola Molly) will now be representing Victoria with Ken Jelbart and MGH George.

Good luck to both Ken and Barry.

Open  – Judge – Bill Paton

WorkerDog NamePointsTotal
 David Hines Tarcoola Molly87+77+90  254 =1st
 Ken JelbartMGH George  80+82+92 254 =1st
 Ken JelbartEvlyngra Midge  74+87+86 247
Ken JelbartEvelyngra Vern87+86+68241
 Ken Jelbart Trinity Kora 78+79+82239 
Barry PatonMorong Murphy49+90+76215 Reserve
 Ken Jelbart MGH Sammy 69+49+76194 
 Jess Macleod Annaway Keno 25+91+55 171
 Barry Paton Jandoree Blue 86+30+52168
Kelly HodgsonCoshies George68+53+43164